teeni86

I'm 20, Single and looking for fun.

Hi Guy's. I'm 20 years old, living and working in the city and while I have lots of girl buddies I can't seem to find a nice guy to have some boy girl fun with. Can you help?

My personality

My friends tell be I'm a happy bubbly person who really should not have more than 3 drinks a night LOL. I love to chat about lots of different things and I'm fun to be with.

My interests

I LOOOOVE shopping, HAAAAAAATE sports (except men's diving LOL), love tear jerker movies and romance novels. I am looking forward to some international travel before too long and love to sunbake at Bondi.

More about teeni86...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Asian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in banking / financial svcs / real estate.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
teeni86 31 y/o Female, Sydney NSW

Some of teeni86's friends... [more]

bladesyd treadlightly



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.