teddylover

I'm a real genuine , fun loving woman.

i am an average woman. No hangups. Love life and want to celebrate it with the right person. Life is to short. I'm not a sporty type, but do like walking alot along the beach. I love music but not rap or heavy metal. I love weekends away,driving anywhere and everywhere. I love the movies, shows,picnics. I love cooking. i take pride in the way i look and dress. I have grandchildren and love them to death.

My personality

i am very sociable and love to have a good time with friends and family, love to laugh, i love life and all thats in it. I have a great personality and get along with all kinds of people. I am a nurse, so that makes me humble, caring,passionate,dedicated.

My interests

I love to dine out, see movies, cuddle up on the lounge,anything as long as i'm with great company. i used to teach craft so in my spare time i like to make things that inspire me.

More about teddylover...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height How tall am I? Umm... I'll tell you later
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am separated.
  • Children I have kids (not at home).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to umm ...I'll tell you later
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in medicine / health.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
teddylover 58 y/o Female, Shalvey NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.