rocknroll

Rock n Roll Singer (on the right)

The problem with being on the stage is that all the action is on the dance floor. I sing with a great little band on Thurs, Fri and Staurdays so meeting guys and getting to know them is a bit difficult. This is my first time on a dating site so I hope I've done the right thing. I love what I do and I love rock n roll do you?

My personality

Very easy to get along with. I'm not into sleazy guys but then I dont want a prude either. I'm a bit of a chatter box but at least I dont just sit there and nod. I have a gsoh and I love to shop for me and my little boy.

My interests

Music, tennis, 10 pin bowling, travel, bush walking, swimming and generally having a good time.

More about rocknroll...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is dark brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I have kids (at home part time).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work part-time.
  • Field of Work I work in entertainment / media.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
rocknroll 39 y/o Female, Brisbane QLD

Some of rocknroll's friends... [more]

eagle4118



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.