call and I'll be there.

I'm a sole trader, a washing machine in home service mechanic, I'm 5ft 7" high solid build, healthy, Non smoker, social drinker,I'm separated, I have a beautiful 6yr old son that I see fortnightly. I'm a one on one person, through the good times and the bad times, I don't throw in the towel and walk away from misunderstandings I'd rather stay and sort them out and keep growing as a couple, I believe in apologies and forgiveness, sharing and loving, allowing space when its needed, and supporting each others dreams and goals, I believe in poetry and loving communication, family privacy and emotional support, thats what a life long partner is for, to roll together with the easy times and the tough times, to be open books to each other,and remembering the importance of human touch intimacy and love which is the essence of feeling alive human and complete, to allow each other to remain who we really are without wanting to change each other and happily except each other for what we are. I'm not into one night stands at this stage of my life.

My personality

I'm light hearted, mad, creative,sensitive,supportive, understanding, easy going,loving, sex crazy fun lovin,faithful, sincere, one on one,kind,normal family person.

My interests

Although I'm a self employed service mechanic and a working musician, I still consider myself shy and humble by nature in spite of being around people very often. I like outdoors, picnics, odd sbs movies,kids movies as I have a six year old son with me on some weekends, we go cycling together often at parks etc to help keep the bonding up. I'm sensitive to other peoples feelings. Outside of work and playing in my band I'm still a family type home body who likes the outdoors picnic romantic of course, and love to go shopping to buy sean a toy car or a snack.I don't need a one night stand at this time of my life.I'm a true one on one relationship type of person, and I'm seeking a long term lover with similar ideals, to try for the long haul through the good times and the bad times without walking away.

More about robert...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 170cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is light brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am separated.
  • Children I have kids (at home part time).
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in entertainment / media.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

robert 70 y/o Male, Narre Warren VIC

  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.