buttercup

Happy go lucky

Hi And thanks for looking at my profile. I am a very down to earth person and find I get along with most people. friends are what I am looking for at the moment. If your interested message me

My personality

I am a friendly person with heaps of love and friendship to offer. My outlook on life is you be kind to others it will be returned 10 fold. I can see your brain ticking over and asking yourself why dosnt this women have a photo up of herself? The answer to that is very simple. I dont have any resent photo's of myself and I feel it would be unfair to put up a photo of myself that is not resent.

My interests

I enjoy spending time with my teenage children I love going out for dinner BBQ's, Walking, spening time with friends, movies, picnics, weekends away, concerts and just having fun. I belive there is nothing better than a good laugh with the one your with be it friends, family or your partner.

More about buttercup...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is another colour.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am divorced.
  • Children I have kids (at home full time).
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I don't drink.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
buttercup 54 y/o Female, Lavington NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.