William

I love to cook & cook for love

I am totally the most out going person you will ever meet, who has a strong tendency to wear his heart on his cuff. I love baseball, fishing, V8 Super car & like to skydive. I am also an great cook. Most of all I am a hopeless romantic.

My personality

I am a hopeless romantic, quite, relaxed and friendly. Enjoy my life, but I decided I need to settle down when I saw my friends new baby, so children are important and if you do not want children, don't waste your time with me.

My interests

Outdoor activities like baseball, fishing, V8 Supercars & I like to skydive. I would rather cook for that special night that go out and pay someone else, because at least I know what is in it.

More about William...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 180cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is dark brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in computers / software.
  • Income Level I earn between $50,000 and $74,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
William 43 y/o Male, Essendon VIC

Some of William's friends... [more]

Katie Bubbly



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.