TonyB

I work hard and enjoy my motor bike

I am en electrician by trade and working around 60 hours a week so find it hard to meet people as I do not drink so bars are out, but I do like to go out dining or to the pictures. My only escape is when I go for a ride on my motor bike on weekends. My dog is also important to me, so a pet lover would be preferred. I am truthful and looking for someone who will love me for who I am, not for the bank balance or the gifts I buy. Prefer someone like me with no children between 27 and 37 although prepared to meet anyone who thinks I may fit their bill over dinner or a coffee.

My personality

I am pretty easy going, do not like to rattle too many cages, but when I am upset then I will let fly. Do not get me wrong, I am not a physical type, more a verbal blast to my business partners, who are about the only ones that currently annoy me. I have a great sense of humour, I must have because I do all the work and they share in the profits. Sport is not a big thing for me, but I do like dances, like people and have a strong bond with my family, especially my mother, who I love unconditionally.

My interests

Fun is something that has been sadly lacking because I have been in a very bad relationship, something I will regret till the day I fall off the perch. I do love the time I spend riding my motor bike, the time I spend with my dog SOOTY and hard work, because quite frankly it never hurt anyone. Like to go out, like to eat in, I am easily pleased. Do not mind going to the local Pizza shop or to the swankiest restaurant, all the same to me, as long as the food and the company is good who cares.

More about TonyB...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 190cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am divorced.
  • Children I have kids (not at home).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to apprenticeship level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in construction / mining / a trade.
  • Income Level I earn more than $150,000.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
TonyB 57 y/o Male, Alexandria NSW

Some of TonyB's friends... [more]

rapakigurl Debbie



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.