TomJ

A pommy that won't complain

Hi, not much to tell really. I came to Australia from England in 2002. I am working for the Government as a storeman and enjoy my job but most of the fellow workers are married. Looking for a young lady to share my life with, I know I do not look too flash, but I am kind, considerate and really prepared to love and be loved. It is time I settled down with the woman, who shares my sentiment and prepared to settle down & be a home maker.

My personality

My interests

More about TomJ...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to apprenticeship level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in construction / mining / a trade.
  • Income Level I earn between $75,000 and $99,999.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
TomJ 53 y/o Male, Footscray VIC

Some of TomJ's friends... [more]

Bubbly



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.