TinaA

Come and cuddle up.

Photos can sometimes be flattering, I think that mine is just that you know, although my friends consider me pretty I think that I am pretty ordinary, my smile is what works best. I would like to find friendship and would be prepared to relocate for the right person or relationship. I am single, not had children and honestly not sure that I want them either at this stage of my life. I do not smoke, I do drink socially and consider myself to be active in all forms or sport and recreation.

My personality

I can be argumentative, but normally pretty easygoing, very open-minded & playful. I can be friendly, kind, humorous and very low maintenance. I do have a sensitive side too, very loving but sometimes quite shy.

My interests

I like the outdoors, love aerobics, basketball, bowling, tennis, volleyball, Netball and Working Out.

More about TinaA...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly of another ethnic background.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I attend monthly.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
TinaA 34 y/o Female, Croydon SA



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.