Theresa

Can you dance? Let me show you !

I love having good time whether it is sitting on a couch and watching a movie, going out dancing, roller blading or anything else. Everything is fun in good company. I am an optimist and always see the positive side of things. I love dancing, spending time with my friends and family. If you contact me I just hope that you dance? I find myself being attracted to a man who has charisma, who has that something special about him. Chemistry is a big deal to me, so, let the sparks fly. I like a gentleman, with the old school manners, but please, let them be natural, not forced. I also strongly believe that being a gentleman is great, but forgetting how to be one at the right moment is even better. Being intelligent, fun and sexy is the key.

My personality

I am free spirited, I enjoy living and travel is an important part of my private and working life. I get pleasure out of a lot of things, including wining and dining.

My interests

In my free time I enjoy shopping, going out to either bars or nightclubs, enjoy the beach, concerts are exciting and above all I love to dance, be it Ballroom, Tango or quick step. One day I would like to be on DANCING WIH THE STARS, what a blast that would be. I also like to travel and as an Agent find it easy to get around the world on a working trip. I must also warn you that my favourite food is Chinese.... hope it is yours too.

More about Theresa...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 165cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am divorced.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Theresa 43 y/o Female, South Sydney NSW

Some of Theresa's friends... [more]

cheekyglen bladesyd
treadlightly



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.