TheoV

I am just a romantic with a big heart

Hey, I like to dress up when I go out with a girl, with a little bit of style if you know what I mean. I am smart, funny, kind and have strong will power. I do try not to let things stop me and go for it you live once and once only that we know of enjoy life to the fullest. Although I live out of the city it is pretty central, but I would consider a relocate for the right person or relationship.

My personality

Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Compulsive, Conservative/Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Procrastinator, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible

My interests

Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theatre, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events

More about TheoV...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 175cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to apprenticeship level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in education / academic research.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I don't drink.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
TheoV 41 y/o Male, Fairfield Heights NSW

Some of TheoV's friends... [more]

jenny



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.