TerryT

The Finer Points of Swimming

My ideal man would be someone who is into lots of Outdoor activities. I am an accomplished swimming teacher who enjoys going to the movies, however not much fun on your own so just a tag along type of person at the moment. I have been in a relationship however found out from friends that he had been cheating on me, which is not my idea of commitment. Happiness for me is outdoor music, movies in the park and look forward to shopping for that special LBD that is fashionable, yet not too high fashion, able to be worn out on any occasion.

My personality

Can be friendly, but can be hard to get along with too, it depends on who is asking. DO NOT like people who play games & at times I do like my own space.

My interests

Teaching swimming to children is just the best, it makes me proud when they pass their tests. I read, watch movies & disco is still in for me, I really love to dance.

More about TerryT...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 165cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in education / academic research.
  • Income Level I earn between $35,000 and $49,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
TerryT 34 y/o Female, Reservoir VIC

Some of TerryT's friends... [more]

treadlightly Natureluva
Justin ozfooser
Gillygun Candace



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.