Rikki

A secure woman looking for a secure, confident guy.

I'm an easy to get along with person who is not clingy or overly possessive. I believe mutual trust is very important in a relationship as is open communication on ANY topic. Ideally I would like to meet a man who is happy with himself and his life and is looking for someone to compliment his life rather than sustain it.

My personality

Friendly, Sociable, Funny, Energetic, Witty, Romantic and Trusting

My interests

Swimming, Art, Archery, Dancing, Travel, History.

More about Rikki...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 165cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are green.
  • Hair Colour My hair is dark brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in banking / financial svcs / real estate.
  • Income Level I earn between $50,000 and $74,999.
  • Smoker? I smoke socially.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

advertisement
Rikki 38 y/o Female, Sydney South NSW

Some of Rikki's friends... [more]

mikelxxid



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.