PeterRabbit

We all know what rabits like to do....

I am an out going guy I will treat you like the princess you are and make you fell like a queen. I love to work on cars and it is a plus you are willing to join in and get your hands dirty. My car is my biggest passion I have put over 18 months work into my car & soon hope to be finshed. I'm hoping to find the right girl to help me with the bodywork.

My personality

I am clean cut, loving and have passion, I am very outgoing and sometimes very spontaneous I enjoy sex & would like someone else to join in.

My interests

For fun I like to work on my car. I like to go camping, hanging out with friends and don't mind long walks, more fund with someone else though. I like photography too, so hope that you are photogenic?

More about PeterRabbit...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in construction / mining / a trade.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I smoke socially.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm something else.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
PeterRabbit 32 y/o Male, Woody Point QLD



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.