OlgaS

I am really into overseas travel...YOU??

I am a travel consultant who is right into fashion, I love outdoor activities like swimming, athletics and generally watching sports. I do like the movies also, well into the fashion scene, enjoy travelling and spend nights currently reading about destinations to travel with that someone who tickles my fancy. Please contact me soon.

My personality

I am a fun outgoing person who lives for fashion & travelling to the places where they can be purchased the cheapest.

My interests

Travel is my passion. Love the movies, going to dinner with someone special & dreaming of what may be.

More about OlgaS...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are green.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn between $75,000 and $99,999.
  • Smoker? I smoke socially.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
OlgaS 46 y/o Female, Albury NSW

Some of OlgaS's friends... [more]

Xavier



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.