Mitchy

I will promise to reply to all messages

I am a Christian (not a bible thumper). I am a complex, sometimes perplexing, loving female. I am honest and faithful to a fault. I am Compassionate, love animals, movies, dancing, long walks holding hands, talking about anything and everything, most music, kid at heart. I try to live everyday by the Golden Rule, the Serenity Prayer. I have faults just like every one, tend to be somewhat opinionated, am very communicative. I'll watch sports, but not my favourite thing to do. I grew up with it. I would consider relocating. I do love to travel. I want to be held often and told I'm loved in many different ways. I will do the same. I am willing to accept your faults if you are do the same.

My personality

Kind, considerate and loving. Normal sense of humour, like to speak my mind & used to be good at debates when at Uni.

My interests

I am an early riser and walk everyday, rain or shine. My family is important to me, as are my pets because I love animals, especially cats.

More about Mitchy...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is dark brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly of another ethnic background.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn between $35,000 and $49,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I attend weekly.
  • Political? I am not political.

advertisement
Mitchy 49 y/o Female, Brighton-le-sands NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.