MichelleA

Wanted, Man with a camera

I enjoy Yoga & meditation with other varied interests, some indoor and others out. I do like snow and water Skiing, playing tennis as well as any other energetic exercises. My job as a personal assistant is exciting,but it's my life outside work I'm trying to ramp up.

My personality

I'm a bit on the quiet side but never boring.

My interests

I enjoy driving with friends, going to the snow or even to the beach. I guess that I am into extreme sports, something to get excited about.

More about MichelleA...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 170cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in education / academic research.
  • Income Level I earn between $50,000 and $74,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I attend weekly.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
MichelleA 41 y/o Female, Birkenhead SA

Some of MichelleA's friends... [more]

Natureluva Candace



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.