Just trying to find someone special

Widowed with children aged 18 & 22 I am lonely and need to find a partner for outings and the like. I enjoy walks in the park or forest areas, with plenty of them close to where I live in far north NSW. My car is new, so there will be no problems which would not allow me to come to the city & with the ages of my children I am also prepared to move for that special friend. I’m outgoing, honest and hard working.

My personality

I am quite, reserved and Maltese by origin, my mother came here before my birth, my father is Irish. Laughing has not been a big part of my life, I have however the joy of granchildren now, so that makes me happy.

My interests

Babysitting is fun for me, trying to work out changes that have happened over the years.

More about Marisa...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly of mixed race.
  • Marital Status I am widowed.
  • Children I have kids (not at home).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in education / academic research.
  • Income Level I earn between $35,000 and $49,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

Marisa 57 y/o Female, Lismore NSW

Some of Marisa's friends... [more]

treadlightly dravidian

  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.