Leonard

Trsut me, I am a Real Estate Agent

Honesty, communication and chemistry are IMMENSELY important to me. I've been in relationships where it's there and those where it's not and for me, they all HAVE TO be there. As far as a little about me I'm 34 (feel younger but act situationally age appropriate), lived a good part of my life in the corporate world and have since ventured into Real Estate to make it on my own(so if you're buying or selling a home, now you know a Real Estate Agent.) Now I need/want someone to share that time with too. I'm successful, outgoing, been told I'm attractive, confident, driven, caring, sharing, affectionate, romantic and been told an AMAZING kisser, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm looking for someone with many of the same qualities. I want to meet someone that has a very strong drive to not just survive, but to succeed. Not just professionally, but in all aspects of life! Must be attractive (to me, and yes, I know that's highly subjective), in at least decent shape, educated or at least highly intelligent, outgoing, fun and have an amazing zest for life. I know it sounds like I'm looking for a lot, but honestly I'm not seeking perfection, only someone that's perfect for me! I wish you all the best of luck in you search!

My personality

Adventurous /Wild /Spontaneous, Easygoing / Flexible / Open-Minded, Flirtatious / Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous / Witty, Intellectual, Outgoing, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious / Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly, Stubborn, Talkative.

My interests

Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony...... My favorite physical activities are : Aerobics, Golf, Hiking / Walking, Hockey, Inline Skating / Roller Skating, Snorkeling / Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis / Racquet Sports, Working Out & Weightlifting

More about Leonard...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in sales / marketing.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Leonard 47 y/o Male, Alfords Point NSW

Some of Leonard's friends... [more]

thekezmachine1323 honey
Candace



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.