Kayumangibeauty62

I'm a happy, fun, loving, cheeky n witty

I'm a 48year young spring chicken,been divorced for a long time now, i have 3 children all over 18 now so i thought that its my time to go enjoy myself. I work in the hospitality field for 7 years which i loved doing because i love cooking n entertaining my friends who come over and enjoy my cooking. I have a very good sense of humour around friends n i love to go out dining n trying different things eg: food n anything else. I enjoy spending time with my children, im a real family orientated person n also loves to spend alone time with my partner.my lifestyles is pretty much not complicated i like to spend time at home like quite time together, go for a walk which i do everynight for fitness n to keep myself healhty n fit.One thing i want people to know me is my humour,my smile n my friendlines.The person im looking for is someone who shares with my humourous attitude,to have fun in life,take a day at the time n smell the roses,a relax n calm attitude,a happy nature.To have a successful n happy relationship is to share love, life n also have a good time together.My role model to have a perfect relationship is my parents because i know how much love my parents share between one another i was blessed to have both parents with so much love for each other n respect n trust is also a big thing for me when it comes to a relationship maybe its because of my culture we love being close to our family n friends. So i hope i find a person that can share my philosophy in life, my humour, my life n happiness because i love life n live it to the fullest,i would like to meet a person who can put up n keep up with me because im full of beans, no i dont have adhd or hypo just full of energy. I love to travel as well n willing to learn new things as i mentioned.

My personality

Most of my friends says i have a good sense of humour and easy to get along with.my outlook in life is to enjoy everyday as it comes.

My interests

What do i do for fun, well after wworking for the whole week, i would invite some of my friends and family over for a bbq because i like to entertain friends and family enjoy the laughs and i love watching my friends and family enjoying each other company by sharing of what happen in their workplace at the same time enjoying.I love doing it because its soo relaxing to have people around, my place is always full of people its iether theres a occasssion or not, i also like to spend a quite time with my partner just to spend time n make up for the time we missed because of working all week and also just relaxing and enjoying each others company. On my first date, i would like to know the person on the first date so when the second date happens both of us wont be nervous n shy n it would be more comfortable.

More about Kayumangibeauty62...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 150cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Asian.
  • Marital Status I am divorced.
  • Children I have kids (not at home).
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I don't drink.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

advertisement
Kayumangibeauty62 55 y/o Female, Marsden QLD



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.