JasonJ

Do you enjoy the great outdoors... I do.

Hi like a lot of things; painting, sculpting, jewellery making hiking, biking, long walks, and relaxing. Looking for a special "normal" type of gal to share my life with, so if you think that we share a common thread then do not go any further, just drop me a line now so we can start our conversing by email first, to see if we do share the same interests as well as some more photos.

My personality

I am confident, I don't mind a good joke, love to laugh, like outings or anything to get me in the fresh air. Just glad that the SA climate is so good, would hate to live in VIC where it rains more than anywhere else. Dancing gets me really going and gets me hot.

My interests

I love painting or sculpting, making jewellery, bush walking and hiking, biking, beach walks, but sometimes just plain normal old relaxing.

More about JasonJ...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is red.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn between $75,000 and $99,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
JasonJ 54 y/o Male, Albert Park SA

Some of JasonJ's friends... [more]

yummy_milf19



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.