Cassy

Starting out with a loud SHOUT !!

I don't even know where to begin, you could probably consider me a virgin with this venture, I've never advertised my personal information online before, all I can say probably is that I am a very passionate and affectionate person, I guess what you see is what you get and then some, just kidding. I do look forward to hearing from you though, but I know what I'm about to do is very risky, so forgive me if I go slow.

My personality

I am sometimes very wild but spontaneous, playful, friendly and funny. I am quite intellectual, loving, outgoing, romantic, confident and try to be responsible.

My interests

I like to go out bike riding, horseback riding, swimming, volleyball and yoga.

More about Cassy...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly of mixed race.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in medicine / health.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Cassy 44 y/o Female, Jolimont WA



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.