Brad

Nothing should hold back your dreams

Hello all! Thank you for coming this far. I believe I am a very well rounded individual. My interests are varied. I like to play a lot of different sports, mainly baseball, basketball and golf. I like art. I have some drawings and a painting that I own. I am very much into travelling. I have been to the Fiji twice. I dream of making a long trip to have a look around the United States and Europe. I would like travel more outside of this country as when I retire I can explore Australia, plenty of time for that when I am too old to hop on a plane. I just have a lot of varied interests and looking for someone to share them with. I am just looking for someone that is able to have fun every once in a while, not having to always have things planned. Likes me for who I am and wants to learn all there is to know about each other, if this is you I hope to hear from you.

My personality

My personality? It may be a little self serving but I think I am quite funny, spontaneous, very artistic, clean and tidy, loving, romantic and sometims a litlte bit shy too. I am not an out there sort, but in a one to one situation it is a little bit different. Sport is something that makes me happy, like to eat out and like Italian, French and Thai food, could be swayed with some nice food at the local Japanese too.

My interests

I like to play most sports, outdoor or indoor I do not really care. Cricket is not a spectator sport for me, I would rather play. I like to go and check out the garage sales, trash & treasure markets and pick up some great bargains. I like to walk around the art gallery or sit in the library and do some research - during working hours I might add - and check out the local bookshops etc. to see what is new or hot. Like to go to live concerts, like to go to the movies and to also travel, fly or similar and my short term goal is to take a ride on the ORIENT EXPRESS.

More about Brad...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in computers / software.
  • Income Level I earn between $100,000 and $149,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Brad 35 y/o Male, Carlingford NSW

Some of Brad's friends... [more]

yummy_milf19 Jessica
singlemum72 BB



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.