ACT girl just wants to have fun.

Hey...... Hoping to find a guy / girl to hang with and see what happens. I'm into having as much fun as I can and I love to get to as many parts of Australia as I can. I'm done with boring boyfriends whose idea of fun is hanging at the pub with their mates and getting drunk. My ideal guy will be between 22 and 30, EMPLOYED !!!!!! and oh, no mummy's boys PLEASE!

My personality

Chirpy, bright, sexy, adventurous, energetic.

My interests

Travel, some sports, fun, nice cars.

More about Bee...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in clerical / administration.
  • Income Level I earn between $25,000 and $34,999.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

Bee 31 y/o Female, Canberra ACT

Some of Bee's friends... [more]


  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.