AwanH

Problems are not always that taxing

As you can see from my photo I am nervous about doing this, I have been talked into it by others in my office, not my finest hour being coerced into this, although if I do find someone who is into the quiet life or just enjoys reading, dining out etc. then please drop me a line. I am an Auditor by occupation for the ATO, but do not let that put you off, because I am not really a push over for a sob story, I do what I have been trained to do without fear or favour, friends and family alike.

My personality

My interests

More about AwanH...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are black.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Indian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in politics / government / military.
  • Income Level I earn between $50,000 and $74,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I don't drink.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
AwanH 41 y/o Male, Penshurst NSW

Some of AwanH's friends... [more]

gigi



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.