tatianalove

looking for a serious relationshi

My name is Tatiana. I am 28 years old I was born in 1980. I have never been married and have no children. I am very good girl with good sense of humor. I honestly tender tender. I love sports. Every day I visit sports hall to support his figures. I never sadilas on a diet.

My personality

My name is Tatyana to me 28 years. I was born in 1980 on 16 May. I have never been married and have no children. I am very attractive girl with a good sense of humor. I am honest, kind, gentle, tender.

My interests

I love sports to play tennis and volleyball. In my spare time I visit a museum, theater library. I love to read books.

More about tatianalove...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 180cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I am presently unemployed.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn less than $24,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I don't drink.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
tatianalove 37 y/o Female, Millers Point NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.