sweetcolleen

i have been told i am unique

i love life and so like the outdoors,i like to walk along the beach.ride my bike when i get the opportunity,picnics in the park dining out.mystery movies with a twist,going to concerts,enjoy cooking.i work hard all week so i believe weekends cant be wasted. i am honest and loyal with a good sense of humour and strong personality.the man i am in search of,should have similar qualities and share the same interests,who likes good conversation and is modern in his way of thinking and dressing.most important of all is becoming good friends first.

My personality

active with a good sense of humour and a good sense of what is right and wrong

My interests

walking, bikeriding, weekends away in the country, reading, dining out,conversation while sharing a bottle of wine

More about sweetcolleen...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I have kids (not at home).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm something else.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

advertisement
sweetcolleen 64 y/o Female, Parkwood WA



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.