smileyeyes

Smileyeyes seeks friendly fellow smiler!

This happy easygoing lady would love to find a man who would enjoy going to dinner, movies, markets, bikeriding and evening strolls. My perfect man would enjoy dancing and admire a fuller figure in a woman

My personality

I have a happy, bubbly personality and I really enjoy helping people in my job as a part-time library officer.I like to give good service to my customers and like learning new things.

My interests

I love to spend time in the garden I find that is good for my soul. I enjoy seeing everything grow and develop especially as for me this garden is new as I have only been here for 9 months. So I am constantly being surprised by little things in the garden such as the bulbs that came up in springtime and now the beautiful fresh green leaves on the deciduous trees and all the roses that a blooming so abundantly! When I am not gardening I love getting together with friends and dancing! While I am not necessarily a good dancer (but always keen to learn)I love being held close and moving to the music.

More about smileyeyes...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am divorced.
  • Children I have kids (at home part time).
  • Cluckiness I don't want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I work part-time.
  • Field of Work I work in clerical / administration.
  • Income Level I earn between $25,000 and $34,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Protestant.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am not political.

advertisement
smileyeyes 52 y/o Female, Berwick VIC



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.