hopebay

COME EXPERIENCE MY WORLD...

love the outdoors, anything around water (fresh or salty),like classic hits music, public displays of affection (tasteful, no pun intended), from the old school of opening doors and walking on the street side, believe in monogamos relationships held together with trust and honesty. I'm looking for a partner who takes care of her physical and emotional self and enjoys seeing and exploring this gift laden world we call home....

My personality

I have a good sense of humor,fun loving and love to help the needy.

My interests

sports,water activities,shopping,cooking,dinner for just two,road walk,golf,camping e.t.c

More about hopebay...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 185cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is black.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am widowed.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to post-graduate level.
  • Employment I work for myself.
  • Field of Work I work in construction / mining / a trade.
  • Income Level I earn more than $150,000.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I attend weekly.
  • Political? I am somewhere in the middle.

advertisement
hopebay 70 y/o Male, Sydney NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.