Rob

Tall, Bald and Available.

I dont have much hair but I have a big heart. Just moved back to Sydney after a 5 year working stint in the UK and I'm looking to re establish a circle of friends which hopefully will include a special lady. Ideally she will be between 25 and 35, at peace with herself, 100% available (no hidden exes), and looking for a loving relationship. No wild party girls please, its just too hard.

My personality

Very even tempered, good conversationalist, loyal, open minded.

My interests

World travel, shares and real estate, scuba diving, fine dining, cars, dancing.

More about Rob...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 175cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are green.
  • Hair Colour My hair is err... I'm bald.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in banking / financial svcs / real estate.
  • Income Level I earn between $100,000 and $149,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am right of centre.

advertisement
Rob 46 y/o Male, Lindfield NSW

Some of Rob's friends... [more]

Bridget22 funlovin
Misskaos82



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.