Svetik84

Hello friend =))))))))))))))))

Then say, my record will be visible throughout the site =)))) I am not ashamed ))))) I'll be glad to communicate with a serious man, tired of being alone. I look forward to your message, please do not take offense at me if I will not answer I speak good English and Italian and Russian perfectly. I love nature walks, reading books at home, going to movies or concerts, to clean house, cook, love sports, especially athletics. I am a slim brunette with blue eyes. To be honest I can not describe my body, I insert a picture and you can look at me and he will understand =)))

My personality

I did not even know what to write here, then say you need to write about nature, about myself, about who I am looking for. But if all this will be written then the meaning of communication. Will be neither any interest to continue to communicate, because communication is to know one another. Leave me your email and we'll able to continue our dialogue to know each other more, I'm interested in men of 27-50 years. But perhaps you feel this is a great age compared with mine, no not the age thing! As I've already said that I am looking for a man and not just the boy for correspondence! I am interested in serious relationship!

My interests

My interests? I do not even know, maybe work, future family ))))))) I did not know what to write here, and indeed, if I tell you everything then it will be not interesting to communicate))))

More about Svetik84...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 175cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is light brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to diploma level.
  • Employment I have casual work.
  • Field of Work I work in construction / mining / a trade.
  • Income Level I earn between $25,000 and $34,999.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Christian.
  • Attendance I only go on holidays.
  • Political? I am right-wing.

advertisement
Svetik84 33 y/o Female, Alexandria NSW



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.