CairnsGirl

Single, Sexy, Smart and Available!

Hey guys. Ok, my picci is a bit revealing but I couldn't find another one which I really liked. I work for a fantastic resort in North Queensland as an assistant manager and the lifestyle is to die for. I posted my profile on a dating site for the first time ever because Im fed up with the Queensland club scene and the drunks I get to meet when I go out. There must be some guys left in this beautiful part of the world who can actually stay sober on a date.

My personality

Funny, full of life, chatty, creative and a go getter.

My interests

Any water sports, AFL, tourism,

More about CairnsGirl...

  • Body Type I consider myself athletic.
  • Height I am about 170cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are blue.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion
  • Attendance
  • Political?

advertisement
CairnsGirl 41 y/o Female, Cairns QLD

Some of CairnsGirl's friends... [more]

dravidian



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.