Misskaos82

Mum of two looking 4 some friends

I am a 25yr old mum of two boys. I have recently started seeing someone and he is very important to me so i am not looking for a relationship or a fling. I am looking for friendship...I am really easy going, intelligent and somewhat independant...I have my own thouughts and opinions and dont usually conform to other peoples expectations and beliefs.... If your looking for a pretty puppet or a one night stand then I AM NOT your girl!!! Good luck with your search and thanks for checking me out!!!

My personality

I am out going and very social, stick me in a room full of strangers and i will be friends with at least a handfull of them by the end of the night.... i also like being at home with my kids but love going out as i dont get to do that to often...I am very ambitious and motivated in both my career and personal life... i have recently returned to school to complete my HSC i finished my exams in 2006, so i am looking forward to university and hopefully a business degree.

My interests

I am into all kinds of music from country to metal, i like all kinds of movies and books as well. I am not to sporty any more although i did play netball for 11 years and i am hoping to get back into next season if possible.....i enjoy nice food and great conversation so i guess im easy pleased if you have a good personality and half a brain we should get along just fine :)

More about Misskaos82...

  • Body Type I consider myself about average.
  • Height I am about 165cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are hazel.
  • Hair Colour My hair is brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly of mixed race.
  • Marital Status I am umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Children I have kids (at home full time).
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I am a homemaker.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I smoke daily.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm something else.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Misskaos82 36 y/o Female, Fairfield NSW

Some of Misskaos82's friends... [more]

Troy southsfan
Rob



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.