singlemum72

33yo Ionley singlemum looking for love

I have a larger build .Iam looking for a longterm relationship with a nice guy.I live in Melbourne Victoria near Dandenong.Iam pretty easygoing and dte looking for someone the same.I have long blondish brown hair.

My personality

Iam a singlemum of 3 kids i have a larger cuddly build and long blondish brown hair.Iam caring,honest affectionate and dte.

My interests

I like music ,movies,bbqs,picnics,doing things with my kids like parks and zoos.

More about singlemum72...

  • Body Type I consider myself cuddly.
  • Height I am about 160cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is blonde.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I have kids (at home full time).
  • Cluckiness I don't know if I want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I am a homemaker.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink occasionally.
  • Religion I'm something else.
  • Attendance I don't attend, full stop.
  • Political? I am not political.

advertisement
singlemum72 46 y/o Female, Keysborough VIC

Some of singlemum72's friends... [more]

Brad



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.