Jessica

Working holiday girl

I have been working up here in QLD for the last 18 months and just luv it. What a life, although the early starts are a real bummer. Enjoying the sun, meeting people & helping out with the activities on the resort. I am hoping for a promotion soon, which will mean I will have a set shift and be able to carry on a relationship with the right man. Is that you?

My personality

I am outgoing and ready for anything, eager to please & open minded. Like to laugh, like my work & although I miss my family I get to see them every couple of months because my mum works for an airline.

My interests

Fun, surfing, swimming, hang gliding and anything in the great outdoors. I enjoy the sun, however make sure whether it is outdoor or indoor activities I always insist on protection.

More about Jessica...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 155cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are brown.
  • Hair Colour My hair is auburn.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to high school level.
  • Employment I work full-time.
  • Field of Work I work in hospitality / travel.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Attendance I umm... I'll tell you later.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
Jessica 32 y/o Female, Sanctuary Cove QLD

Some of Jessica's friends... [more]

Brad ozfooser



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.