BB

21 and Loving It.

Looking to find a guy who is straight, funny, single, sporty, drug free and knows how to treat me right. Maximum age 30.

My personality

I've been accused of being a bit of a wall flower but I really can be a lot of fun and sometimes pretty daring.

My interests

I love my sports. I play soccer, hockey, basketball and netball. I also like to play pool and cards. I love the water and I am a good swimmer. Not a mad party goer but I do get out a lot. I don't do drugs and don't date guys that do.

More about BB...

  • Body Type I consider myself slim.
  • Height I am about 170cm tall
  • Eye Colour My eyes are green.
  • Hair Colour My hair is light brown.
  • Ethnicity I am mostly Caucasian.
  • Marital Status I am single.
  • Children I don't have kids.
  • Cluckiness I do want (more) children.
  • Education I've studied up to university degree level.
  • Employment I am a student.
  • Field of Work I work in some other field.
  • Income Level I earn umm ...I'll tell you later.
  • Smoker? I don't smoke.
  • Drinker? I drink socially.
  • Religion I'm Catholic.
  • Attendance I rarely go at all.
  • Political? I am umm... I'll tell you later.

advertisement
BB 34 y/o Female, University Of Melbourne VIC

Some of BB's friends... [more]

treadlightly cheekyglen
ozfooser Brad
richie07 Candace



  • Tag cloud showing keywords for personality and interests - Liam (After Theo)
advertisement
Adult Shop
WARNING! dLook requires a standards-compliant web browser with JavaScript enabled. You may continue using dLook, but some features will be unavailable.